Judas Priest
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

Le Forum Francophone du Priest

AccueilRechercherDernières imagesS'enregistrerConnexion
-21%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
LEGO® Icons 10329 Les Plantes Miniatures, Collection Botanique
39.59 € 49.99 €
Voir le deal
-21%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
LEGO® Icons 10329 Les Plantes Miniatures, Collection Botanique
39.59 € 49.99 €
Voir le deal

Looking for info about Hamburg 1981 proshot video

5 participants
AuteurMessage
Tezcatlipoca
Johnny B. Goode

Looking for info about Hamburg 1981 proshot video Empty
MessageSujet: Looking for info about Hamburg 1981 proshot video   Looking for info about Hamburg 1981 proshot video Icon_minitimeJeu 2 Juil 2015 - 0:55

Greetings to all French Priest fans! Sorry for using English, I'm not very good at writing French, and I registered here solely to (hopefully) gain info about that Hamburg bootleg..

Since I'm a big collector of Priest related bootlegs, I was reading some posts of this forum (with a translator program) and noticed that some users (Alex GuitarGod & Metalion at least, possibly Simon from the Quorum) may have some info about this video, yet the former two haven't been online lately, so I can't really ask them. So I have 3 questions:

1. Does anyone who reads this topic have any info about Hamburg 1981 proshot video

2. Does anyone know how to contact Alex Guitargod? His hotmail account is no longer valid..if anyone can help, they can pm me

3. Does anyone in this forum know how to contact a man who used to post in robhalford.com Quorum, Mike Clark? He was the one who originally claimed to have this bootleg, yet I don't know his contact info..can Simon for example help?

I hope moderators won't delete this thread, or bury it somewhere..I'm simply trying to get info from fellow Priest maniacs, hoping to get this rare video circulating.

I hope someone can help?

Take care
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
simon1